null

Menu

Reviews Archive

Great 4 out
      of 5 stars rating

Rated 4.72 out of 5 based on 123,564 reviews on

    4 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Sue Hainen

    Quick and easy to find products

    4 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Joseph Nason

    Reserving judgement.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Kimberly

    Quick and easy checkout Cant wait to try the Tea

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Ronald R Pinn

    A good experience as always

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Stewart Davies

    Easy Website to navigate, good experience.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Barbara Hawksley

    I’m a returning costumer and all went smoothly with my previous order. As a suggestion, I believe the site could let us know when some product is out of stock before when it shows up on our search - before clicking on each product. It would save us time.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    Sue Marshall

    This is the ONLY place I purchase tea.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/19/2019
    John Shook

    very straight forward

    4 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Patricia Tanner

    My favorite treats were backordered otherwise fine

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    ANTHONY STRONG

    This is a great service.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Susan M. Fox

    It was nice and quick!

    3 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Catherine M Rice

    Good selection of teas, though you don't seem to include my favorite: Darjeeling. This is the first time buying ETS branded tea, so have to reserve judgment on that score. Your categories seem pretty complete.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Jonathan Linforth

    My wife just broke her Original Brown Betty a half hour ago and the order for a replacement has been completed. You can't get better than that for a shopping experience.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Daniel J.Keenehan

    great

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Diana L. Weggler

    Very easy to shop online. Can't wait to get the tea!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Jacob

    I've been buying from English Tea Store for over 10 years! They always have the best products!!!!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    STEPHEN BURKE

    We are repeat customers because your tea is the finest at a reasonable price and your website offers an education to deal with the "option shock" in the world of teas.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Susanna Chenoweth

    Found the teas I was looking for, and at a great price. Thanks!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Louis E Sokach

    The price increases by $5 per item when placed in Shopping Cart. This is a bit misleading.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Lee Raudenbush

    Your online shopping system is very easy navigate and your prices and shipping are very good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Judy Liggett

    Had no problems

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Avery Hamill

    Love it

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Maje Brennan

    It was easy and fast.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Edward Van Compernolle

    Great products, Great site... I will be back...

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Beth Ann

    Nice selection

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    carolyn j eckels

    i love browsing through your teapot collection........still in my jammies...

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Loraine De Young

    Shopping at your site was quick and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/18/2019
    Renee Alexander

    just what my daughter needed...carries things loose in handbag

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Jennifer Brown

    Easy process

    4 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Larr Etzler

    Excelent selection with detailed descriptions

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    HazelThompson

    Nice and easy shopping experience

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Zach Jones

    Great to be able to get my British favourites here in the States

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Maria Rodriguez

    Truly look forward to receiving this tea for one set!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Wendy

    Website is easy to use.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Teresa Corvin

    Very easy site to maneuver around in loved the large selection of teas, as well as accessories and gifts, was pleased with the amount of tea I was able to get at such a good price, can't comment on shipping time or taste of tea as I haven't received it yet. This order is kind of a test run on the site, hoping we are happy with the shipping time and taste of tea if so, I will be shopping here again.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Lynne Matsuda

    The shopping experience seems very easy and I really do rely on customers' reviews. It is so nice to be able to find out how these teas actually taste.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Jairaj Ramachandran

    Easy ordering system

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Pam Krippner

    Variety of selection is wonderful!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Anthea Smith

    Love that I can get loose tea. Order always arrives in a timely manner. Web site easy to use.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Deena Larsen

    I love the variety and the chance to sample!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Carrie-Anne Goyer

    quick easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Christiane M Kalinowski

    All items in stock! Thank you!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Elizabeth

    Would have loved to have Cadbury Eclairs

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Carol Ann Nickle

    The English Tea Store has an excellent selection of products that I cannot find in US stores. It is a please to shop at the ETS.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Emil Constantino

    Your website is an excellent source of products I otherwise have trouble locating.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    David S. DiVerde

    A bit confusing

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Becky

    Easy to order

    3 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Paul T Underhill

    Difficult to add items DEAL 15 shows available but does not register

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Edward

    Great

    4 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Rebecca

    Enjoyed the large variety of teas.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/17/2019
    Zubaida

    First time ordering loss teas and hopefully it be good as it said.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Jess Johnson

    it good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Michael

    Better than Teavana

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Eilleen Madden

    So looking forward to these amazing cakes'

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Jerry Waltz

    Always great service and great tea.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Barbara Sutherland

    Very easy and convenient website to use.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Kel

    I also wanted two tea cup & saucers. Must be out of stock, but will I get a notice when in stock?

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Robert Laferriere

    Thanks. Great products and ease of ordering.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Audrey Frazee

    Great variety of decaf teas!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    PJ Jansen

    Love your teas and shopping for gifts and new products.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Catherine C Aerni

    My shopping experience was fine. I found what I wanted and am looking forward to receiving my order. Thank you very much Catherine

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Debra

    Quick and easy

    4 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Denise Alexander

    Great service. This is 2nd order. Also better prices than U.S. ( got to get out of the habit of getting everything immediately).

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Desiree Perkins

    I wish you had more trays is all

    4 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Angela

    Great selection. Easy pay using my Amazon account.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Petimetra jarocha

    perfectly fine

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    kathleen

    Thank you for delivering British scones to the US!!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/16/2019
    Delancey Materne

    Thank you

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Eric Preston Montgomery

    Great products. Love it!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Joelle Sherman

    Love your tea. Quick service and fair prices.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Rachel Reis

    It was very quick and easy!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Linda Gauthier

    Great prices, convenient. I can’t wait to try and receive my teas.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Tulsi Dass

    Have been a very happy client for years. Love your products and very helpful customer services.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    terry may

    second time trying enjoyed scottish and irish breakfast

    3 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    maureen garrison

    difficulty in identifying items not eligible for free shipping

    4 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Maggie Lambert

    It'd be nice if it was easier to locate the individual, small samples of tea.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Lindsey Garrett

    Very user-friendly. I appreciate that.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Joyce Dickey

    Very quick and easy.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Elizabeth

    Beautiful teasets

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Eva

    The tea options are fantastic

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Gladys Mitchell

    It is easy to order on your website.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Avis Roddam

    Then one star as I don't like this delay in finishing up my order. Don't like surveys.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Erica Howard

    Thank you!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/15/2019
    Jamie Moore

    website was slow

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Linda K

    I love English Tea Store teas!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Leslie Jangrow

    Always an experience shopping for new tea's to try.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Melinda J Brown

    As always, ordering from the English Tea Store is rapid and painless.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    erin

    little confusion the navigate

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Kathleen Dubois

    English Tea Store is my regular shopping place for tea.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Renee Reingold

    Love the variety of candy you carrier.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Carl Bryant

    No comment

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Ray

    Easy as 1,2,3

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Vincent

    Love Tea, zBeen shopping around for a while now., English Tea Store is my Final choice for Teas!, Your One of the Best out there! ThankAgain

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Sara Walker Scholten

    The English Tea Store brand is the BEST-and fast

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Linda Hayman

    So many lovely teas to choose from. Informative descriptions and reviews for each make it easy to decide. Navigating the site fun and direct.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Jeff Sank

    Great selection, easy navigation, great sale!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    donald m slate

    good

    4 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Cynthia

    Out of most good chocolates to try.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Larry

    The shopping experience is smooth and efficient.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Nancy Lee Hanson

    Great teas

    3 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Sally

    Your computer system sucks. First it wouldn't accept my email address and then it kept trying to change the address I am sending it to. Took me 30 min to order.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    R Coleman

    Good experience with your store

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Keith Wycoff

    Easy ordering experience

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Johanna Dihmes

    Very good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Michele Kern

    What fun to have so many choices of quality procucts.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Margaret Bonafede

    Very easy to order.

    3 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Frank Kristopik

    I tried ordering same product last month when there was 15% off coupon but item was out of stock for 2 weeks

    5 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Ray Firmin

    Very good

    4 out of 5 review
    2/14/2019
    Harry McCulloch

    Need a separate category for Decaffeinated Teas.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Dr. Susan A Lewis PhD

    Always a pleasure for a former Brit living in Texas.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Peter Barton

    Great

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Nancy Jo Brown

    Always enjoy the products from this site.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Dave

    Very simple

    4 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Karla Rust

    Fun site to shop.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Larry Davison

    so far so good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Clare Badner

    Your site is so easy to use, and you offer a good selection of foods. Many thanks.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    stumppy

    Nice place to shop

    4 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Karen Morgan

    Modifying an order could be easier....

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    JOSEPH MCGANN

    I love this store!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    kier lienhart

    Very easy!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Tom McCurdy

    Excellent service. Web site is easy to use. Thanks!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Johnny

    Awesome.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Daniel Harrell

    Easy to find just the right tea in the desired amount.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Patti Greer

    Love your offerings. As a Brit in the States, cannot express how refreshing it is to have a bit of "tea home" here

    5 out of 5 review
    2/13/2019
    Paige Carmichael

    I love the quick effective and easy maneuverability of your site. I’ll be back for sure

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Melinda Hawk

    Easy great variety

    4 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Raphael

    Easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Jane Zinser

    Easy ordering process good price and s&h

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Alan Shubin

    Very pleased with variety of products

    4 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Marsha Johnson

    Boxes should be easy to fill in. :)

    4 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Toni Petrus

    It was relatively easy to navigate this site.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Alice Burge

    Easy to purchase tea k cups. Have trouble finding them at grocery stores

    4 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Marsha

    Well done.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Mary

    Nice variety of products. Easy to use.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Kathleen Dittman

    I love tea,I drank it as a child over65 years. We are limited here on choices. This enables me try new varieties and pick the ones I like. Am looking forward to expanding my taste.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Lois V. F

    I had no problem finding what I wanted.

    3 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Clint Bratton

    We had trouble getting the correct teas to show on the page. We asked the same thing on two different iPads and got two complete different pages.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Jody Strong

    Good selection. Good verification system - I have very poor vision and had made several mistakes w/numbers on my initial order - it was a comfort to have your system double check and let me correct the errors before any of my order was accidentally shipped or billed elsewhere. Thank you!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Carol

    The first teapot I ordered was crackled. I was given credit and ordered a different teapot. The one I wanted was not available in any colors I wanted. The cr was very helpful &patient with me. Thank you for your products. Carol St.John

    4 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Ama

    OK - except for OUT OF STOCK items, it was easy.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    peter bailey

    excellent

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Jeannine H Bryant-Blood

    Thank you so much - love the website and my first time using.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/12/2019
    Nancy Elser

    Fast and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Vanya Castle

    I’ll tell you more after I get my tea cozies.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Stephanie Guillot

    everything went smoothly.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Steven Beebe

    Easy to navigate the website and fine variety of products to choose from.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Lori Zimmiond

    Awesome

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Judith Dalton

    Organized and simple

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Shirley Stringer

    so many choices

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Lesley

    Easy and prices are not horrible

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    daniel price korst

    Always happy with your product

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Tanya

    I have ordered several times and am always happy with the tea.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Vladgron

    ok

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Carolyn J Blue

    Had no problem. Waiting to see how the great grandkids like their gift when they receive it!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Sabrina Sosa

    Such a wonderful variety of items. Fully got my attention and I ordered a few sample items. If I am satisfied I will be returning and referring this site to others.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Geraldine Kelly

    Easy to find exactly what I want.

    3 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Scott Kessman

    Wanted to order larger sizes of either loose or teabags of Buckingham Palace Garden Party Tea—out of stock on both and to order the equivalent smaller sizes is twice as much! Not happy.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    MJ Dellucci

    Love your teas.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Carla Giddings

    I love the variety of teas and tea related items. Prices are very competitive and service is great!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Maria Kopshina

    Great quality products and great service! Thank you, English Tea Store team!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Robert W. Bruso

    I

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Barbara

    I am a very happy return customer. The teas are delicious and the prices are good.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Gypsyann

    Love the Buckingham Palace Garden Party tea, and after trying, the China Jasmine Green.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Pilar del Moral

    It was great. My friend got the item with a broken cup and the teapot missing.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Jim Ward

    So Far So Good

    4 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    John Montgomery

    This is the 2nd order placed with you. So far, so good!!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    Diane Jones

    I love shopping this store you have the best tea and products that I am looking for.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/11/2019
    M. Walsh

    Fine

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Cassandra Toth

    Smooth as usual.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    maria tovar

    this is my first time and hope is not the last, it was very easy to place my order will wait on the delivery of my empty tea bags.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Ravonna J Cibak

    Searches are not helpful. Looking for item shown in picture, unable to l8cate it using your search

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    J. Cole

    Quick and Easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Deborah Wunderly

    Hate paying shipping but the cost is more if I use my Amazon Prime account.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Lois Greiner

    Quick and easy and just what I was looking for!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Jim Spickard

    Site is very well designed

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    TERRY BURKE

    GOOD SERVICE

    3 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Althea Paul

    First time ordering from your company, the experience was good.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Marian Heard

    I appreciate the easy to follow ordering directions.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Alan Menter

    Enjoyed all thank you.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Carolyn S Cahill

    Love English Tea Store. Great products, quick delivery.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Enrique Rentas

    No me aplicaron el 15% de descuento .

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Barry Wurzel

    Simple and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Martha

    Fun and easy interface on your website.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/10/2019
    Iva

    I drink tea like most other Americans drink coffee and English Tea Store is a wonderful source for the teas I know and love, and for new teas I have not tried before! and your prices are always reasonable.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Annemarie ward

    Great

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Rebeca Rodriguez

    I love the ETS very unique selections and fair pricing. This will be my become my favorite online store.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Alan Clelland

    the mailing options seemed very expensive

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Irene Richter

    Pretty good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    M. Peter Rapp

    Clear, easy, quick

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Linda bogesdorfer

    Happy with my products.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Cindy Carlson

    Website is logical and easy to navigate. I quickly found what I needed.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Lynn Singer

    No problems, enjoyable.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    JIM M WORTHEN

    easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Claire Walliman

    Great Teas and English foods and Tea items. Have never been disappointed with ordering and using the products.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Nancy

    easy to find what I was looking for.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Janet McMillen

    Love your teas!!!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Mary Ann Hite

    did not know where to purchase your candy so went on line and you made it easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Dale Schultz

    I love your tea!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Joanne

    easy to shop site

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Marcy Parks

    Love the English Tea Store! I always get great quality tea and accessories. The variety of tea is fantastic.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Kevin

    It was a great experience. They notified when the product was available. I ordered the item and arrived well packaged. All is good.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Anjali Nelson

    Easy and quick

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    af masten

    Always find it easy to order tea online with English Tea Store.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Allison Wayne

    It was super easy to order. I'm looking forward to get my jams since they are for my wedding favours

    3 out of 5 review
    2/9/2019
    Eddie

    Don’t understand why shipment takes so much longer when more items are purchased.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Nancy Imhoff

    lovely teas. easy to order. excited to try them

    3 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Joan Logan

    Good on line shopping. Clear directions and easy instructions

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Kathy McConnell

    Convenient and easy.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Janet

    Lots of great looking gift ideas. Will check often for color and pattern option availability.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Patty Edwards

    Wonderful teas but I miss the videos.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Denise Morris

    Loved the selection and color choices, and the prices were very reasonable.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Wanda

    Easy to find those special gifts for family.

    2 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Ron Corbett

    it was not as easy to navigate and was not able to log in from previous account. unable to go past the catcha . unable to receive password on my email.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Nikki Robinson

    Best Earl Grey Cream blend I have found yet!

    1 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Kathleen KEANE

    Difficult to find teas. I could not login, or request a password. My credit card information is on file, which I never gave permission for you to keep my credit card on file and I want it removed.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Almas

    Cadbury buttons I ordered came with expiry of one week

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Iris F Reily

    Much better shopping experience with you than sometimes in the past. A real pleasure today.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Dr. Cynthia White

    I like the variety and prices. I needed a specific color and found the perfect set!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    John

    Always a great experience when shopping the English Tea Store

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Joan Nabors

    Easy and quick! I love this tea. My daughter-in-law says, this tea reminds her of the tea parties she had with her grandmother.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    David Ross

    Easy to find what I want.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Carla Pugh

    Good selection of loose leaf teas.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Linda Lee

    So far so good.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Gwen Essig

    It's like being in England again

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Sharon Burkenbine

    Beautiful teapots and accessories!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Kris

    The item I got seemed to have flaws in the coloring. I decided to just keep it but feel the quality is not that great.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Jim McFarlen

    Always Easy. thanks!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Marcia Ness

    Thank you

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Ron

    Nice teapot..Good value

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    KML

    good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Leslie Brannon

    So far, so good.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Clifford

    Your store is dangerous, full of the hard to find products I want. Cheers!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    D Moore

    Great to deal with.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Pat Wakeling

    Very easy to order

    3 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Margie Beckham

    Curious as to why so many of the reviews are over one year old

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Leslie Brittain

    Long-time customer of ETS.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Marlene

    Love the Irish Breakfast Tea best out of all the teas I have ever tried. Its bold, strong & will be my #1 choice always!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Karen Horton

    Easy to find and navigate the site....have placed orders now for 2 years! Great job.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Susan

    Easy to navigate sight

    4 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Catherine J Bower

    Intended to use PayPal option to check out, but it never brought up the PayPal website. Paid with credit card, no problem. Good k-cup tea options and prices.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Diana Pidgeon

    Excellent and easy

    4 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Ethel Desmarais

    Great shopping experience. I appreciated being notified when my desired item was back in stock. The only negative part of my shopping experience was how quickly my desired item went out of stock again. I hadn't anticipated it going out of stock again so quickly after Christmas.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Carolyn

    I am so excited to try these products. I am missing the high tea being here in the states.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Micheal McLoughlin

    Tea pot and six cups & saucers of matching design. Heavy weight high quality merchandise, well-packed (unattractive but secure so that nothing was damaged in shipment) and timely delivered.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Timothy gee

    Easy no hassle.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/8/2019
    Lynette

    I always like your products

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Rosanne La Rose

    I absolutely love the English Tea Store with so many varieties of either loose tea or tea bags. My favorite is the Black Currant Breeze Tea Bags. Ordering is so easy and convenient online and the prices are very reasonable.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Shondelayna T Moe

    I really like your teas!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Kirsten

    I love the offerings from the English Tea store! I have always had a great experience with the quality of their products.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Christina Wilson

    Love shopping with the English Tea Store, can’t wait to receive my order!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Jaqueline

    Love it! and Love the tea!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Loralee Windsor

    Good prices; great tea

    4 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Karen Pelty

    not now

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Richard Plumb

    Easy and straightforward

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Susan Hebert

    Cute tea sets for one

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Joyce Smith

    Found exactly what I needed.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Jeremy Klatt

    .

    4 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Brent Reyburn

    Easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Sheri

    Always a great experience

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Doreen Lowe

    Easy site to use and I love the items that I order. Great experience.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Mary Berard

    So easy!!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Chris

    Good products, prices, customer service & fulfillment. Terrible website; otherwise I'd give 5 stars.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Sandra Earl

    Awesome

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Brian Brown

    Great selection, good prices, easy to navigate website.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    LuAnn

    Very efficent ordering on website, clear and concise

    4 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Susan Kapadia

    As a long time purchaser of aassam tea from your store I think charging nearly $11 for economy ship is unfair. The tea barely weighs anything. Please consider a frequent buyers club with free shipping.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Linda Pascarella

    love your teas and shipping always comes quickly

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Anne Savage

    Very easy to navigate site and excellent selections

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Lisa Hill

    Love the varieties of Twinings I can get from the English Tea Store!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Betty Waugh

    Good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Carol Zills

    Excellent selection.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Sue Hodge

    Quick response to find out the dimensions of the cookie box I wanted to fit in my treat bags.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Amy Fraley

    It was easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Carl Schwanbeck

    My ordering was as smooth as it has been in the past. The site is well organized. Since I usually am consistent in my buying as to type of teas I order the process has become quite efficient.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    John

    Very easy to navigate - I'll be back !!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/7/2019
    Corey Lewis

    Great gift ideas for your diabetic loved ones!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Armine

    Love the products

    4 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    nancy scala

    easy process. like the products

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Steve edison

    I have been a satisfied customer for several years. Love the teas, web site works for me and every time I get what I ordered when is was promised!

    2 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    JC Foulger

    Trying to "check out" on your check out page is nothing short of a pain in the panties.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Billie Strauss

    So far, so good--but since I had my name and e-mail on account, I wonder you you ask for it again

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Tamie Tite

    Easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Kathleen Beavers

    Site is easy to maneuver, Service has always been prompt.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Paul

    Great site! Easy to navigate and place order.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    ron ranson

    j

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Leslie McLean Herring

    great - no issues!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Pam Till Wallner

    Easy!!!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Alice

    Disappointed there's no Irish Breakfast tea. When will you have it?

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Rod Richardson

    I am a return customer and very pleased with the quality of the products.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Katherine

    I used to buy this EXACT tea from a little tea store for 18$ for only 4oz! Way better deal and it seems to be fresher

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Helen J. Brydon

    I have several things from your shop. I have been very satisfied.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Audrianna Reddick

    This is my first time shopping at the English Tea Store. You have such lovely items and I know I'll be back ordering something else soon. The only downside was that the package sent to me didn't have my name on it. Our mailroom had a hard time finding the person who ordered from you. Please make sure that the person's name is on their package. Thank you.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Wyatt and Heather Stringer

    Easy Navigation through site, quick process through purchase fields. Thank you! Love your tea too.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Craig Peacock

    I love Twiglets! And English Teas Store has Jelly Babies, too!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Sharon

    Everything was as it should be. The tea was very good, and was received my tea in a timely manner.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    BARBARA ANN MCNAIR

    User-friendly website - good products - found exactly what I was looking for, and and very good prices.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    pam baker

    Love the quality of your products!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Barnlady

    Love the tea! Trying a few new ones this time. Thank you!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Andy Lang

    great tea great site

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    CAC

    great store

    5 out of 5 review
    2/6/2019
    Margaret Ortiz

    Thank you

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Mags

    Great selection of tea and accessories

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Alexander McBride

    good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Haotay

    Excited to try different tea :)

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Michael

    Always top notch selection and quality! Thank you!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Cindy Skiles

    Always carry the products I like

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Sally Stephens

    So far, so good! Now just waiting to receive order!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    JASMINE V SMITH

    Good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Lore Pfisterer

    Everything worked wonderfully, even putting the order on hold for several days.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Lynn Fisher

    Everything went very well. No complaints here. The lady I spoke with was very knowledgeable about your product

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Ken Hoffman

    good

    3 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Moe

    It was a little difficult to navigate, but patience is a virtue.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/5/2019
    Frank

    I love being able to buy my Irish tea bags with your company

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Kaye Schloemer

    Great, easy transaction. Looking forward to receiving these teas!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Sasha King

    Thank you for making the ordering process easier.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Chelsea J

    Shipping rates are a bit high but overall some CUTE gift sets!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    p obrien

    If I get my items in 2 days I will be happy.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Syndi Chadrick

    quick, easy, good selections

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Bill Loman

    I absolutely love this site, this is the only place I shop online for tea

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Paula

    It would be nice if you sent a rea sample with each order.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Becky Hanzich

    Love Lady Grey Tea

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    JAMES ALKER

    NICE

    3 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Linda Spagnola

    It was frustration because nearly everything I looked at and loved you had marked as OUT OF STOCK.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Mike Harrington

    Good but checkout a bit wonky.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    LaVerne Havash

    Great variety of products, so I could do all my shopping in one place. I like that you carry a lot of my favorites.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Theresa Pizzo

    Cant wait to see my beautiful tea set

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Dave

    Easy site to use, good layout.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Belinda Moton

    Experience was nice and smooth. Would us this site again.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    arlyn

    good teas

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Dorothea Morris

    great

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Jessica

    Great website and user friendly

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Ruth Clark

    Always the best!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Carol

    I love the items I have purchased from the English Tea Store. Great staff. I will defiantly shop here again.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Andrew Golub

    Great

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Sheila Gordon

    Shopping is very easy. Thanks

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    ESY

    Happy to find your store.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Brady Anderson

    Great service. Thank you

    4 out of 5 review
    2/4/2019
    Scott Ives

    didn't see the 50 count on this item

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Andrea Krill

    LOVE ALL the year! Haven't bought in grocery store for years! Favorites are: Keemun Panda Black, Formosa Oolong, 9 Bend Black Dragon, Assam FTOP, Darjeeling, Buckingham Garden Teabags (delightfully fresh- ALL are great & Assam makes BEST HOMEMADE ICED TEA! Got addicted 2 a quart of Assam Iced Tea 2 stay hydrated. (Use Splenda 2 keep calories down.) Fresh iced tea easy, especially as I bought an electric tea kettle in sale with different temps per tea type. Also enjoy Japanese Green tea NO milk just sugar. Mostly housebound with spinal injuries. Delightful tea is 1 if few pleasures in life!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Leigh Nouveaux

    Great selection of interesting teas! Can’t wait to get my order!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Greg Halopoff

    We buy these teas at Disneyworld, glad we found a place we can get them online!! Great web site, easy to use, and you have nearly every Twinings flavor.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Carolyn Theisen

    Had some confusion at first, finally got it straighten out. Thx

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Les

    Love the English Tea Store!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Brenda Dye

    Ordering was easy, delivery was fast & teapots are cute.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Edwin Fillman

    Easy to order.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Kathryn Johnson

    Always find new and tasty tea at this online location.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Abel Martinez

    I’m so glad I found your website. Now I can enjoy the tea I fall in love with when I was living in England.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Regina Coffey

    Website is easy to use and prices are great! Can't wait to try the tea!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Janice McCann

    Easy well organized site. No problems shopping and ordering.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Eileen Vonk

    I found it very easy to find what I was looking for. I have a tea party every year and order a tea pot as part of of a door prize.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Annie

    I just wish there was an option for the same set but with more cups

    4 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Tara Milici

    So far so good.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Vincent J. Baginsky

    New customer and delighted with your very thoughtful selection of merchandise. Wish you had a Frozen Food section with UK back bacon and breakfast sausage instead of just Sultana Scones

    2 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Dianne Erickson

    The website kept rejecting my addresses--there has to be some leeway for shipping to military addresses, website has to accept more because these must be exactly as military wants them.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Mario

    OK process

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    James E Sluss

    Easy site to navigate, the tea is very good and the price is great.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    TINA KAPLAN

    Well organized website - easy to use. Excellent descriptions of products.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Celia Davis

    Good experience

    4 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Charity

    Was pleased to see such reasonable shipping rates!!!!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Joan M. Morton

    Appreciate englishteastore.com giving the customers the MPN number. I have waited for MPN 05304 for the Lady Grey Tea in the Blue Box. I ordered three times online with pictures of the blue box (i.e. ebay, amazon, other tea stores) and received the yellow box which we can buy at so many stores year round in Little Rock, AR. I'm pleased you now have this item in stock. You even let us know when the item would be available. Thank you!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/3/2019
    Laurene L Holloway

    Thank you!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Mildred O'Connor

    Very nice tea pots and very fair price.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    David

    Thanks!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Margaret

    I love the English Tea Store! So much I continue to come back. They have THE best tea.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Dawn Hurst

    Reasonable prices for quality product.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Teresa

    Great prices! Excellent tea!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Sheila Field

    Always a pleasure to get tea from you!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Cleo

    Always easy to order and fast to receive, just how I like it.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Sheila Hufeld

    I couldn't figure out how to correct my address. It is correct, but repeated twice.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Teresa Tyler

    Thank you for having what I was looking for. I look forward to shopping here again.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Jacqueline

    It got got deal good

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Rebecca Mangano

    Wensite is easy to use and great variety of tea products.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Donna Atkins

    Great

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Gino Martinez

    EASY

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Daren Conway

    I love this store

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Mary Ann

    Perfect color tea pot. Thanks!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Stephanie

    Organized, thorough, useful information

    4 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    GK

    Shipping is expensive for this small amount.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Martha Fairburn

    Wide variety! Can't wait to get my first order from this company

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Sharon C

    This store is fantastic and easy to shop with. I am able to get items that my husband loves and things I can use or give as gifts and at a reasonable price. I have given this store over to other friends who also love it. Keep up the good work. Thanks.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Penny Harker-Salyer

    I was shopping for a tea cozy and found exactly what I wanted.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Deborah Rasmussen

    Great, just returned from visit to London and now must have my tea!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Donna Macy

    Worked great until I got to PayPal, which wasn't working, so had to start over again at the checkout stage.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Sharon Evans

    Great way to shop,look forward to my teapot. Thanks

    5 out of 5 review
    2/2/2019
    Honey Vitagliano

    I found your prices to be excellent compared to Whistling Kettle. I purchased a sampler of the Cucumber Melon Green Tea to compare it against WK and I was amazed that it was the same product for half the price! Wonderful! I also a sampler of the Lichee Jasmine Green tea and its absolutely delicious. Now I’m back to put in a full order of 1lbs each . At around 20$ for 1 lb each, I’m so happy I found you guys Last, the delivery was much quicker than what I experienced with WK. All in all, I’ve been extremely happy with the product and service in filling and shipping my order in a timely manner. I will def be making more purchases in the future through The English Tea Store and in addition, I will ref the shop to my friends and family.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Denise Alexander

    Interesting to buy English tea from the English.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Rosemary Tapp

    I was able to find most of what I was looking for. I'm wonder if you sell Assam or Darjeeling tea. I couldn't seem to find them.

    4 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Robert Viviani

    Large variety

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Kim Caudell

    Easy to order, and order arrived within a reasonable timeframe. Will shop here again.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    CHELSEA BUTLER

    Love that I can get samples of everything

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Felicity Farmer

    great site..only suggestion would be when reviewing order for check out, it recalculates after each change. It would be better if it let you make changes ( qty etc ) then ask "are you sure" then make a final total calculation

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Paprika

    Happy with selection

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Marti Pratt

    Love this tea, love the service!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Elvira Mitchell

    Very user friendly

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Donald C. Drooger

    This is a new and learning experience for me - thank you for making it easy . . .

    4 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    noreenbeecroft

    First time ordering. A little confusing, but sovable

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Laura Elliston

    I love this website. Prices are the best.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Cheryl Copas

    Timely delivery and yummy cookies.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Nick Meyers

    Looking forward to the tea

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Elizabeth Tennison

    Easy to navigate, good selection and prices!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Douglas Bayless

    I love my English Breakfast tea and Scottish Breakfast tes.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    William Fisher

    So far so good we'll see how it goes this time. Follow up order shipped very fast every item in stock.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Barbara Maneri

    It's easy to see what you want - the pictures are clear.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Terri Kaepplinger

    Very nice store and fast delivery. Will be shopping here a lot.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Nancy Knight

    I always find it easy to navigate your website. I have purchased many items from your site and find that everything arrives promptly and in excellent condition.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Anne Edens

    Excellent service, I would like to see other foods offered, beef oxo cubes. Shihpams meat pastes. The site is very easy to use and will certainly shop again.Anne

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Linda Hynds

    I like the explanation of the teas.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    John b

    Quick and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Ray Weiss

    site easy to navigate

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Maggie Kiefer

    Great

    4 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    eric boswell

    Do not feel like it! Tell your marketing department this question should come much later...after I receive and start using the item!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    d.b. mc donald

    just what I need

    4 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Linda Rowland

    Website works well.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Carol Ilse

    Easy to navigate website. Clear, accurate product photos

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Laura Shelton

    Exactly what I was looking for! Thank you for making it so easy!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Nancy A Weitendorf

    It is always easy to find what I'm looking for on this site--they break down the categories very well.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Helena Campbell

    The website was easy to use and had great prices! Can't wait to receive my items!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Chrissy

    Great selections, thank you.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Fern A. Pops

    I just spoke to one of your Customer Service representatives--just a really nice, friendly guy!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Teresa

    Awesome deals and everything comes very well packaged!

    4 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Kim

    So far websites was easy to navigate I do wish there were more size options on teas I've never tried before like Bourbon St.!

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Robert Ford

    My usual order.

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    R T Cook

    ordered my teas and then discovered the tea wallets. I keep ordering That has to tell you I like English Store Teas/

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Christine Nixon

    Ordering was easy and quick. Website is easy to navigate. Thanks for a great ordering experience. :)

    5 out of 5 review
    2/1/2019
    Ric Shaffran

    Thrilled to find this site. Looking forward to receiving my tea.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Jennifer

    I have enjoyed the products I have recieved from the English Tea Store!

    3 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Edward Leonard

    I received an e-mail which stated if I ordered by January 31 and used DEAL 15 WHEN ORDERED I would receive 15 percent discount.it was not valid. WHAT GIVES?Edward When I tried I was informed

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Winfield

    Easy to navigate, useful reviews. A fine site.

    1 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    BARBARA STEWART

    YOU SENT ME AN EMAIL WITH A PROMO CODE OF DEAL15 FOR 15% OFF ALL ETS TEAS. IT DOES NOT WORK. NOT HAPPY AT ALL.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    HELEN SOLOMOS

    Very efficient way to pay.

    4 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    james tagliarini

    good choices

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Janice Bap

    I love shopping for Early Grey Creamy tea, especially when it's on sale! Luxurious cup of tea that is enjoyed any time of day!!! A bit on the pricey side but I haven't found ANY tea that compares in quality and taste!

    3 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Liana Martirossian

    My orders have been correct and the shipping quick

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Sherile Beardmore

    A friend gave me a gift of your teas at Christmas and I love the teas! Wanted to try a few things but they weren’t in stock.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Teresa Furlong

    Can't wait to order from you again in the future!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Edward Vaillancourt

    Quick and easy access to website

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Lynn Cowan

    Great Prices on our favorite Teas

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Henry Persche

    great selection

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Joyce Loszewski

    Shopping was very easy

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Janis Umschlag

    Easy to find products and checkout is a breeze.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Marge

    I am amazed at how well packed products are packed, even teabags. The small teapot with infusee was on sale but it arrived in great shape and exavtly as advertised on the website.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Mary Jennie

    Always love shopping @ English Tea

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Roger Hall

    When needed, representatives very helpful. Great store to obtain British foods.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Daryl

    Fair price on product and shipping

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Usha Krishnamurthy

    Best Assam loose leaf tea, great service!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    SAL RUBINO

    We have purchased from the English Tea Store before and have always been satisfied.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Dominic Storey

    nice site. easy to order.

    4 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Jerry T. White

    Generally, an easy site to navigate, but you have to watch for how the site prices its products.

    4 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    barbara

    good

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Roger

    Good experience and excellent product.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Brady Anderson

    Best Tea Ever....

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Regina von Schriltz

    Excellent!

    4 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Hary

    So far, okay.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    G Stott

    I have received excellent teas and excellent service from ENGLISH TEA STORE. I've been pleased with the shipment time and all items were packaged nicely and arrived intact. Friends have now started ordering from ETS also. The tea is the best. Thank you!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Lisa Peterson

    Love that you offer organic lapsang souchong! And website is very easy to use.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/31/2019
    Brenda Bailey

    Usually it is great, I enjoy the frequent sales and samples, they're an affordable way to have a variety of teas on hand for guests.

    4 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    InasIbrahim

    love it

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Melonie Proctor

    Easy to navigate and make a purchase

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Nancy

    The product is very nice and good quality, but it just does not work with my plans. I am in the process of returning the items

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Jill Hayes

    I love ETS! Great teas at prices that can't be beat!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Emily Molina

    I love you.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Mason Krutsch

    As long as it ships in time, the service was excellent. I need it before February 14th for Valentine's day.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Robert Mesnard

    Easiest way to shop. No hassles, in and out quickly.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Prince narcissist

    Twinings Tea is my cup of tea.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    T R Cook

    quick and easy

    4 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Earl Snyder

    Wish you carried even more goodies.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Zach

    Found every flavor that I wanted.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Thomas Melton

    So far, so good.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Tony S.

    quick and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Theresa L Newcomb

    The website is very easy to navigate.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Kathy Thorson

    easy to find what I wanted to buy

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    SharonR Chace

    I enjoy tea and ordering from you. Great selection and reasonable prices.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Barbara E Slater

    Love the product...can't wait to try new flavores

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Jennifer Moore

    Excellent tea! (unfortunately I forgot to enter DEAL15 at check-out!)

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Elizabeth Quinn

    I have been ordering Yorkshire Gold for many years and always have had prompt service

    3 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    anthony mcgrath

    tried to reset password but was stuck in a loop as the password reset link sent was expired.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Trish Parsons

    user friendly

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Holly DewBean

    This is my 1st time ordering from the English Tea Store. The process was very easy. Can't wait to get my teapot. I've had one for years and accidently broke it. Anxious for a replacement.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Laraine Pavarini

    Love your produc

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Thomas Lael

    Very good web site , well organized and easy to navigate. Plus the tea is very, very, good.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    April Newman

    Great selection and prices!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Marcia Gettys

    Great. However I did have a question about a product but I didn’t see an email to send my question.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Annmarie Molini

    Great website, fully detailed. Easy order processing.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Isaac McCrimmon

    Fast and easy

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    VJ

    Easy way to obtain larger quantities of favorite brands, like PG Tips.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Loretta Hall

    Easy to order and I like the free shipping!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Janice Stewart

    Love the Honeybush Mandarin Orange tea by Twining, and your store is one of the few places I can order it. Also love that I can now use my Amazon account to quickly check out.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Jeanne

    Looking forward to getting the tea, good prices.

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Virginia Matchak

    Quick and Easy~

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Traci Novi

    Delighted I found my set that was recently broke!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    William

    Great selection!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Jane

    Easy shopping, great selection !

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Kiana Hernandez

    Easy as pie

    3 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Gary

    Had to enter information more than once.almost gave up

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Chris

    .

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Ronald Carden

    FANTASTIC TEA AND THE SERVES AND PRICES ARE GREAT

    4 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Mickey

    Perfect for me! Just what I wanted and have no idea where else I could find such great little teapots!

    5 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Dinyar M. Dalal

    The Best Teas for the best price.

    4 out of 5 review
    1/30/2019
    Kathy

    Navigation on site could be smoother.

THANK YOU TO ALL OF OUR CUSTOMERS

Thank you for taking interest in our merchant reviews. We take great pride in the service we provide our customers. We appreciate your business and look forward to adding you to our list of satisfied customers. Click here to go back to our current Trust Pilot reviews.

SPECIAL OFFER